MINI OVEN BG 950

Small but great! Ideal for the small household, perfect for a quick snack

  • volume: 10 l, for baking tins up to 20 cm Ø
  • 2 protected quartz heating elements for quick heating-up
  • infinitely variable temperature regulation from 80 °C to 230 °C
  • type of heating: upper/lower heat
  • 30-minute timer with continuous setting and signal tone
  • oven chamber with non-stick coating for easy cleaning
  • double-glazed oven door with door gasket, simple dismounting for easy cleaning
  • two insertion levels, pilot lamp, overheating protection
  • Including: roasting/baking tray, chromed grill grid, hinged crumb tray


Energy-saving due to a small oven chamber and a double-glazed oven door with door gasket.

 

Small but mighty – the light-weight of our oven line! Perfect for the small household but also practical as addition for every kitchen. No matter if baguette, toast, rolls or muffins … whatever you want to prepare, you will safe energy with the heating of the small oven chamber in any case. And the double-glazing of the oven door as well as the door seal additionally have a positive effect on the energy balance. The temperature is infinitely variable from 80 °C to 230 °C and the 30-minute timer with continuous setting and signal tone makes the ease of use perfect. Thanks to the non-stick coating of the oven chamber, the chic appliance is easy to clean.

Additional Information

Deliverytime immediately
Type BG 950
Product Colour black
Power Output 230 V 950 W
Item weight 3,64 kg
Dimensions 39,00 x 27,50 x 23,00 cm
Volume 10 litres
Type of heating upper/lower heat
Special Features double-glazed oven door with oven gasket
EAN 4001797270009
Description type
Operation Manual pdf
Data Sheet pdf

If you have any questions, please contact our customer service.

Here you will find a selection of suitable recipes:
The device in action - can be seen at:
Can I bake a standard frozen pizza in this oven? What is the volume of the oven chamber? Baking tins of up to what size can I use? 
No, a standard frozen pizza has a diameter of roughly 28cm. The oven chamber of this oven has a volume of 10 L and is suitable for backing tins of up to 20 cm diameter. Can the oven be used without timer?
Yes, to do this, turn the lower rotary knob to the left to the manual setting “M”. The oven will then heat-up to the set temperature until switched off manually. What are the differences between this oven and "normal"/ average-sized baking ovens? Do temperatures and baking times given in recipes apply here as well or do they need to be altered?
The difference between this baking oven and a "normal" one lies in the oven chamber´s volume. Temperatures and baking times given in any recipe apply here as well without alteration necessary. Only the amount of food prepared might has to be adapted to fit the oven chamber´s size. One advantage of this oven is the noticeably shorter time needed for pre-heating. When setting up the oven do I have to maintain a certain distance to furniture etc. for safety reasons?
Always leave a ventilation distance of at least 4 cm between the oven´s backside as well as to the lateral sides and the wall/any furniture. Furthermore, there needs to be 1 m of free space above the appliance to ensure an unhindered air supply. The oven has to be placed on a heat-resistant, stable and even surface. Do not operate the oven on tablecloths or varnished surfaces.

RRP

€59.99
Incl. 19% VAT , excl. shipping cost

MINIBACKOFEN BG 950

Köstliche Rezepte für den Minibackofen BG 950 gibt es auf unserem ROMMELSBACHER Blog – gleich reinschauen! 


  • 10 Liter Volumen für Backformen bis 20 cm Ø
  • Quarz Heizelemente für schnelles Aufheizen
  • Temperatur stufenlos regelbar von 80 °C bis 230 °C
  • 30 Minuten Zeitschaltuhr mit Dauerstellung und Signalton
  • Backraum mit Antihaftbeschichtung für leichte Reinigung
  • energiesparend durch 2-fach verglaste Backofentür und Backraumdichtung
  • zwei Einschubebenen, abklappbares Krümelblech
  • mit Überhitzungsschutz und Kontrolllampe
  • komplett mit Brat-/Backblech und verchromtem Grillrost

 

Klein aber oho - das Leichtgewicht aus unserer Backofen-Serie! Ideal für den kleinen Haushalt, aber auch praktisch als Ergänzung für jede Küche. Ob Baguette, Toast, Brötchen oder Muffins … was immer Sie zubereiten, Energie sparen Sie mit der Beheizung des kleinen Backraums in jedem Fall. Und zusätzlich schlägt die 2-fach Verglasung der Backofentür sowie eine Backraumdichtung positiv in der Energiebilanz zu Buche. Die Temperatur kann stufenlos von 80 bis 230 °C geregelt werden und eine 30 Minuten Zeitschaltuhr mit Dauerstellung und Signalton macht den Bedienkomfort perfekt. Dank der Antihaftbeschichtung des Backraums ist das schicke Gerät auch einfach zu reinigen.

Zusatzinformation

Typ BG 950
Produktfarbe schwarz
Leistung 230 V 950 W
Artikelgewicht 3,64 kg
Abmessungen 39,00 x 27,50 x 23,00 cm
Volumen 10 Liter
Heizarten Ober-/Unterhitze
Besondere Merkmale 2-fach verglaste Backofentür mit Backraumdichtung
EAN 4001797270009
Beschreibung Format
Bedienungsanleitung pdf
Datenblatt pdf

Bei Fragen kontaktieren Sie unseren Kundenservice.

Hier finden sie eine Auswahl passender Rezepte:
Das Gerät in Aktion – zu sehen bei:
Kann ich in dem Backofen eine handelsübliche Fertigpizza zubereiten? Welche Maße hat der Backraum? Bzw. Mit welchen Backformen kann ich hier backen?
Nein, eine durchschnittliche Tiefkühlpizza hat einen Durchmesser von ca. 28 cm. Der Backraum hat ein Volumen von 10 Litern und ist geeignet für Backformen bis 20 cm Durchmesser. Kann das Gerät auch ohne Timer benutzt werden?
Ja. Dazu den Drehknebel des Timers auf die Position "M" (Manueller Betrieb) stellen. Der Ofen heizt nun mit der eingestellten Temperatur, bis er von Hand wieder ausgeschaltet wird. Wie unterscheidet sich das Gerät von "normalen"/normal großen Backöfen? Sind Temperaturen und Backzeiten aus Rezepten 1:1 übernehmbar?
Der Unterschied zu "normalen" Backöfen liegt im Volumen des Backraums. Temperatur- und Zeitangaben in Kochrezepten können ohne Veränderung übernommen werden. Lediglich die Mengen Ihres Gerichtes müssen Sie ggf. der Backraumgröße anpassen. Ein Vorteil des kleineren Backraumvolumens ist eine merklich kürzere Vorheizzeit. Müssen beim Aufstellen des Gerätes bestimmte Abstände zu Möbeln etc. beachtet werden, damit Sicherheit gewährleistet ist?
Nach hinten und zu den Seiten muss ein Mindestabstand von 4 cm zur Wand/zum Schrank o.ä. eingehalten werden. Oberhalb des Backofens muss mindestens 100 cm freier Raum sein, damit eine ausreichende Luftzirkulation gewährleistet  ist. Der Untergrund auf dem das Gerät steht, muss wärmebeständig, eben und stabil sein. Nicht auf Tischdecken oder lackierte Oberflächen stellen.

UVP

59,99 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten