DOUBLE COOKING PLATE CT 3010 Ceran®

White elegance – design and technology “Made in Germany”

  • casing made of superior, heat-resistant plastic material
  • exclusive design
  • genuine Schott Ceran® cooking surface – durable and easy to clean
  • energy-saving, effective HiLight® technology
  • short heating-up time, excellent efficiency
  • ergonomically shaped rotary knob
  • infinitely variable temperature regulation, automatic cooking system
  • residual heat indicator, pilot lamp, overheating protection
  • 2 cooking zones:
    - 145 mm Ø, 1200 W
    - 180 mm Ø, 1800 W

 

A cooking plate, elegant, energy-saving and always ready for use. Whether at home in the kitchen, perfect as additional appliance, in apartments or in the office, in the caravan or on the yacht. Highest ease of use when cooking or keeping-warm. The casing is made of superior synthetic in the trend colour white. The double cooking plate is infinitely variable and features two heating zones: one with a diameter of 145 mm and one with 180 mm. HiLight® heating elements and energy regulators stand for energy saving. The cooking surface is made of original Schott Ceran® glass and thus very easy to clean. The shapely cooking plate, a first-class product of German make, can also be installed in worktops or combined in tandem position as 4-burner Ceran® cooktop.

Additional Information

Deliverytime immediately
Type CT 3010
Product Colour white
Power Output 230 V 3000 W
Item weight 3,77 kg
Dimensions 30,00 x 60,00 x 8,00 cm
Hob-type HiLight® radiant heaters
Schott CERAN®
Cooking zones 2
Cooking zone 1 145 mm Ø, 1200 W
Cooking zone 2 180 mm Ø, 1800 W
Special Features short heating-up time, excellent efficiency
EAN 4001797191205
Description type
Operation Manual pdf
Data Sheet pdf

If you have any questions, please contact our customer service.

Here you will find a selection of suitable recipes:
The device in action - can be seen at:
How much weight can be placed on one cooking zone?
A maximum of 10 kg per cooking zone should not be exceeded. Can the cooking hob be installed into a kitchen counter?
No, the cooking hob is not suitable for installation into a kitchen counter. Design and technology are fashioned for free standing use. Models suitable for fixed installation can be found in our EBS and EBC series. These can be found under "Cooking & Baking/Built-in hobs". How do I activate the cooking zone´s additional ring?
To activate the ring-shaped cooking zone, turn the rotary knob to the right as far as it will go and then back to the required setting. Do not mind the slight resistance occurring once you turn the knob "over its maximum". When regulating down the larger ring-shaped cooking zone will not be turned off. For changing back to the small cooking zone, turn the rotary knob to “OFF” position and then back on.

MSRP

€239.99
Incl. 19% Tax , excl. Shipping Cost

DOPPELKOCHPLATTE CT 3010 Ceran®

Köstliche Rezepte für die Doppelkochplatte CT 3010 gibt es auf unserem ROMMELSBACHER Blog – gleich reinschauen! 


  • Heizzone 145 mm Ø 1200 W
  • Heizzone 180 mm Ø 1800 W
  • hochwertiges, weißes Kunststoffgehäuse
  • Original Schott Ceran® Kochfeld
  • Temperatur stufenlos einstellbar mit Energieregler
  • stromsparendes HiLight® Heizelement
  • rot glühend innerhalb von 3 Sekunden
  • Restwärmeanzeige und Kontrolllampe
  • in Tandemposition zum 4er-Kochfeld kombinierbar
  • zum Einbau in Arbeitsplatten geeignet
  • auch als Warmhalteplatte einsetzbar

 

Eine Kochtafel, elegant, stromsparend und allzeit einsatzbereit. Ob als Zusatzgerät zu Hause in der Küche, in Appartements oder im Büro, im Wohnmobil oder auf der Yacht. Höchster Bedienkomfort beim Kochen und auch beim Warmhalten. Das Gehäuse ist aus hochwertigem Kunststoff in der Trendfarbe weiß. Die Doppelkochtafel ist stufenlos regelbar und verfügt über zwei Heizzonen, je eine mit 145 mm und mit 180 mm Durchmesser. HiLight® Heizelemente und Energieregler stehen für Stromersparnis. Die Kochfläche ist aus Original Schott Ceran® Glas und damit sehr pflegeleicht. Die formschöne Kochtafel, ein Spitzenprodukt aus deutscher Fertigung, kann auch in Arbeitsplatten eingebaut oder in Tandemposition zum 4er Ceran®-Kochfeld kombiniert werden.

Zusatzinformation

Typ CT 3010
Produktfarbe weiß
Leistung 230 V 3000 W
Artikelgewicht 3,77 kg
Abmessungen 30,00 x 60,00 x 8,00 cm
Kochfeld-Typ HiLight® Strahlheizkörper
Schott CERAN®
Kochzonen 2
Kochzone 1 145 mm Ø, 1200 W
Kochzone 2 180 mm Ø, 1800 W
Besondere Merkmale kurze Aufheizzeit, hervorragender Wirkungsgrad
EAN 4001797191205
Beschreibung Format
Bedienungsanleitung pdf
Datenblatt pdf

Bei Fragen kontaktieren Sie unseren Kundenservice.

Hier finden sie eine Auswahl passender Rezepte:
Das Gerät in Aktion – zu sehen bei:
Wie viel Gewicht darf man auf das Gerät stellen?
Pro Kochzone sollte das Gerät mit maximal 10 kg belastet werden. Kann das Gerät in eine Arbeitsplatte o.ä. eingebaut werden?
Nein, das Gerät ist nicht für den Einbau geeignet. Die Technik und das Design sind auf eine freistehende Verwendung ausgelegt. Einbaugeeignet sind die Modelle der Reihen EBS und EBC. Sie finden diese im Bereich "Kochen und Backen/Einbaukochfelder". Wie aktiviert man den zusätzlichen Ring der Heizzone?
Man muss den Temperaturregler über das Maximum hinaus drehen und dann wieder zurück auf die gewünschte Temperaturstufe. Scheuen Sie sich nicht vor dem spürbaren Widerstand beim "Überdrehen" des Knopfes. Beim Herunterrregeln bleibt die Funktion des großen Ringes erhalten. Zum Deaktivieren der zusätzlichen Kochzone die Platte kurz auf "Aus" drehen und wieder einschalten.

UVP

239,99 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten