COOKING PLATES THS 2015 with timer

  • white fire-enamelled casing – especially solid and easy to clean
  • shapely Softline design
  • durable cast iron heating plates
  • pilot lamps

special model with timer

  • for more safety in use
  • 2 heating plates:
  • 145 mm Ø, 800 W
  • 180 mm Ø, 1200 W
  • with two 15-minutes timers


These cooking plates in the appealing softline design are especially robust and suitable for any cookware. The distinctive feature of this version is the control via a 15-minutes timer, which switches off the heating process automatically after the set time has elapsed. Due to this safety feature, the cooking plate is ideally suited for usage in areas with public access (such as shared kitchens) or for people with greater needs for safety (e.g. senior citizens). Non-slip feet and the pilot lamps add to the plus in safety. The durable cast-iron heating plates ensure best heat distribution. The casing is easy to clean and thanks to the fire-enamelling it remains white even after longer usage. This is a real quality product manufactured in Germany!

Additional Information

Deliverytime immediately
Type THS 2015
Product Colour white
Material casing fire-enamelled
Power Output 230 V 2000 W
Item weight 5,12 kg
Dimensions 51,00 x 33,00 x 8,00 cm
Hob-type cast iron heating plate
Cooking zones 2
Cooking zone 1 145 mm Ø, 800 W
Cooking zone 2 180 mm Ø, 1200 W
Timer
Special Features fire-enamelled casing solid and easy to clean
EAN 4001797163011
Description type
Operation Manual pdf
Data Sheet pdf

If you have any questions, please contact our customer service.

Here you will find a selection of suitable recipes:
The device in action - can be seen at:
During first usage of the cooking plate what amount of smoke development and smell is normal?
Before the first use, each heating plate has to be heated up without a pot for approximately 5 minutes at maximum temperature in order to have its coating burnt-in. Short-term development of smoke and smell are normal and completely harmless. Is it normal for the casing around the heat plate to heat up?
Yes, due to construction casing surfaces will heat up during usage. This is normal. Please note that hot surfaces will remain hot after switch-off for some time and should be left to cool down before cleaning. Can the plate´s temperature be regulated?
No, the cooking plate´s temperature cannot be regulated. The models have a 15-minute timer and reduced power of 800 / 1200 W respectively. When the pre-set time has passed, the timer turns off the appliance automatically. This meets especially high safety requirements, e.g. in old people’s homes. Can the heat plate be installed into a kitchen counter?
No, the heat plate is not suitable for installation into a kitchen counter. For this we offer a variety of built-in hobs within our product assortment.

MSRP

€107.99
Incl. 19% Tax , excl. Shipping Cost

DOPPELKOCHPLATTE THS 2015 mit Timer

Köstliche Rezepte für die Doppelkochplatte THS 2015 gibt es auf unserem ROMMELSBACHER Blog – gleich reinschauen! 


  • feueremailliertes Gehäuse
  • formschönes Softline Design
  • langlebige Gussheizplatten
  • Kontrolllampen

Sondermodell mit Zeitschaltuhr

  • für mehr Gebrauchssicherheit
  • 2 Heizplatten:
    • 145 mm Ø, 800 W
    • 180 mm Ø, 1200 W
  • zwei 15-Minuten Zeitschaltuhren


Kochtafeln im attraktiven Softline Design, besonders robust und für jedes Kochgeschirr geeignet. Das Besondere an dieser Version ist die Regelung der Heizplatte über eine 15-Minuten Zeitschaltuhr, welche nach Ablauf der eingestellten Zeit die Beheizung automatisch abschaltet. Dieses Sicherheitsmerkmal macht die Kochtafel ideal für die Nutzung in öffentlich zugänglichen Bereichen (wie Gemeinschaftsküchen) oder für Personen mit besonders hohem Sicherheitsbedürfnis (wie z. B. Senioren). Ein rutschsicherer Stand sowie die Kontrolllampen bieten ein weiteres Plus an Sicherheit. Die langlebigen Gussheizplatten sorgen für beste Wärmeverteilung, das Gehäuse ist pflegeleicht und bleibt durch die Feueremaillierung auch nach längerem Gebrauch dauerhaft weiß. Ein Qualitätsprodukt aus deutscher Fertigung!

Zusatzinformation

Typ THS 2015
Produktfarbe weiß
Material Gehäuse Feueremailliert
Leistung 230 V 2000 W
Artikelgewicht 5,12 kg
Abmessungen 51,00 x 33,00 x 8,00 cm
Kochfeld-Typ Gussheizplatte
Kochzonen 2
Kochzone 1 145 mm Ø, 800 W
Kochzone 2 180 mm Ø, 1200 W
Zeitschaltuhr (Timer)
Besondere Merkmale feueremailliertes Gehäuse besonders beständig und pflegeleicht
EAN 4001797163011
Beschreibung Format
Bedienungsanleitung pdf
Datenblatt pdf

Bei Fragen kontaktieren Sie unseren Kundenservice.

Hier finden sie eine Auswahl passender Rezepte:
Das Gerät in Aktion – zu sehen bei:
Bei der Erstbenutzung entwickelt die Heizplatte eine Rauch und Geruch. Ist das normal?
Vor dem ersten Gebrauch jede Heizplatte ohne Topf für ca. 5 Minuten auf höchster Stufe aufheizen, eine hierbei kurzzeitig auftretende Rauchentwicklung ist normal und unschädlich. Ist es normal, dass sich das Gehäuse um die Platte herum erhitzt?
Ja, Gehäuse-Oberflächen und die Heizplatte werden bauartbedingt während des Betriebs heiß, das ist ganz normal und unbedenklich, wichtig ist: heiße Oberflächen sind auch nach dem Ausschalten zunächst noch heiß und sollten vor der Reinigung erst abkühlen. Kann die Temperatur der Platte eingestellt werden?
Nein, bei diesen Kochplatten ist eine Regulierung der Temperatur nicht möglich. Diese Modelle haben eine verminderte Leistung von 800 / 1200 W. Der Drehschalter regelt den Timer (maximal 15 Minuten), nach Ablauf der eingestellten Zeit schaltet sich die Platte automatisch ab. Damit wird einem besonders hohen Sicherheitsbedürfnis, z. B. in Seniorenwohnheimen o.ä., entsprochen. Kann das Gerät z.B. in eine Arbeitsplatte eingebaut werden?
Nein, das Gerät ist nicht zum Einbau geeignet. Hierfür gibt es spezielle Einbaukochplatten in unserem Sortiment.

UVP

107,99 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten