MINI OVEN BGE 1580/E

  • spacious 30 litre oven chamber, for baking tins up to 29 cm Ø
  • user-friendly operation through touch control keys
  • large display for indicating all operating functions
  • electronic temperature control, precisely settable from 80 °C to 230 °C
  • 8 functions: upper and lower heat (selectable separately), optional circulating air, functions for defrosting and keeping-warm
  • with motor-driven rotisserie for delicious roast chicken
  • 120-minute timer with signal tone and continuous setting
  • oven chamber non-stick coated, interior illumination, double-glazed oven door
  • rotisserie set, enamelled roasting/baking tray, grill grid and crumb tray

 

This mini oven with electronic control is the modern addition for every kitchen and the perfect partner for the demanding household. Due to its precise temperature control, this oven is especially qualified for slow cooking and low temperature cooking – every filet cooked in perfection. The various possibilities of combining upper and lower heat with convenient additional options, like air circulation or motor-driven rotisserie, allow chicken, roasting and casseroles to cook perfectly and grant best results in baking cakes and pizza. The electronic system offers proposal values for temperature and time of each function, and separate defrost and keep-warm functions complete the high utility value of the appliance. High-end components grant a good energy efficiency. The 120-minute timer and a convenient interior illumination provide for great ease of use. Due to the non-stick coating, the removable crumb tray and the dismountable oven door, this attractive appliance is very easy to clean.

Additional Information

Type BGE 1580/E
Product Colour stainless steel
Material casing stainless steel
Power Output 230 V 1580 W
Item weight 9,12 kg
Dimensions 48,50 x 39,50 x 34,00 cm
Volume 30 litres
Type of heating upper heat, lower heat, upper/lower heat, and each mode optional with circulating air, defrosting and keeping-warm
Special Features touch control keys, double-glazed oven door
EAN 4001797270405
Description type
Operation Manual pdf
Data Sheet pdf

If you have any questions, please contact our customer service.

Here you will find a selection of suitable recipes:
The device in action - can be seen at:

Can I bake a standard frozen pizza in this oven?
Yes, with this oven it is possible to make a standard frozen pizza (diameter roughly 28cm).

What are the differences between this oven and "normal"/ average-sized baking ovens? Do temperatures and baking times given in recipes apply here as well or do they need to be altered?
The difference between this baking oven and a "normal" one lies in the oven chamber´s volume. Temperatures and baking times given in any recipe apply here as well without alteration necessary. Only the amount of food prepared might has to be adapted to fit the oven chamber´s size. One advantage of this oven is the noticeably shorter time needed for pre-heating.

When setting up the oven do I have to maintain a certain distance to furniture etc. for safety reasons?
Always leave a ventilation distance of at least 4 cm between the oven´s backside as well as to the lateral sides and the wall/any furniture. Furthermore, there needs to be 1 m of free space above the appliance to ensure an unhindered air supply. The oven has to be placed on a heat-resistant, stable and even surface. Do not operate the oven on tablecloths or varnished surfaces.

The rotisserie spit is rotating irregularly or not at all. What can I do?
Check if the rotisserie spit is overloaded or loaded unevenly, hindering a smooth rotation. It is important that the food is skewered in the middle of the spit and the fixing brackets grip the meat properly. Protruding parts like e. g. chicken wings must be tied to the roast. You will find further information on how to fix a roast properly in the instruction manual, which can be downloaded here on our website.

The display of the BGE always shows "00:00". What can I do?
The display is covered by a protective foil with "00:00" printed on it. Remove the foil to see the actual display.

MINIBACKOFEN BGE 1580/E

Köstliche Rezepte für den Minibackofen BGE 1580/E gibt es auf unserem ROMMELSBACHER Blog – gleich reinschauen! 


  • großer 30 Liter Backraum, für Backformen bis 29 cm Ø
  • benutzerfreundliche Bedienung durch Touch Control Sensoren
  • großes Display mit Anzeige aller Betriebsfunktionen
  • elektronische Temperaturregelung, präzise von 80 °C bis 230 °C einstellbar
  • 8 Funktionen: Ober- und Unterhitze (auch getrennt wählbar), zuschaltbare Umluft, Auftau- und Warmhaltestufe
  • mit motorischem Drehspieß für leckere Hähnchen
  • 120 Min. Zeitschaltuhr mit Signalton und Dauerstellung
  • Backraum antihaftbeschichtet, Innenbeleuchtung, 2-fach verglaste Backofentür
  • emailliertes Brat-/Backblech, Grillrost, Krümelblech, Drehspießgarnitur

 

Dieser Kleinbackofen mit elektronischer Steuerung ist die moderne Ergänzung für jede Küche und der perfekte Partner für den anspruchsvollen Haushalt. Die präzise Temperatursteuerung des Gerätes eignet sich besonders zum Niedertemperatur- und Schongaren – hier gelingt jedes Filet auf den Punkt. Die vielseitigen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten von Ober- und Unterhitze mit praktischen Zusatzfunktionen, wie Umluft oder Drehspieß, lassen Hähnchen, Braten und Aufläufe perfekt garen und liefern beste Backergebnisse bei Kuchen und Pizza. Die Elektronik gibt Temperatur- und Zeitvorschläge für jede Backfunktion, separate Funktionen zum Warmhalten und Auftauen runden den hohen Nutzwert dieses Gerätes ab. Hochwertige Komponenten sorgen zeitgemäß für eine gute Energieeffizienz. Mit 120 Minuten Zeitschaltuhr und praktischer Innenbeleuchtung ist hoher Bedienkomfort garantiert. Dank der Antihaftbeschichtung, des entnehmbaren Krümelblechs und der zerlegbaren Backofentür ist dieses attraktive Gerät auch sehr einfach zu reinigen.

Zusatzinformation

Typ BGE 1580/E
Produktfarbe Edelstahl
Material Gehäuse Edelstahl
Leistung 230 V 1580 W
Artikelgewicht 9,12 kg
Abmessungen 48,50 x 39,50 x 34,00 cm
Volumen 30 Liter
Heizarten Oberhitze, Unterhitze, Ober-/Unterhitze, sowie jeweils mit Umluft, Auftau- und Warmhaltestufe
Besondere Merkmale Touch Control Sensoren, 2-fach verglaste Backofentür
EAN 4001797270405
Beschreibung Format
Bedienungsanleitung pdf
Datenblatt pdf

Bei Fragen kontaktieren Sie unseren Kundenservice.

Hier finden sie eine Auswahl passender Rezepte:
Das Gerät in Aktion – zu sehen bei:
Kann ich in dem Backofen eine handelsübliche Fertigpizza zubereiten? Welche Maße hat der Backraum? Bzw. Mit welchen Backformen kann ich hier backen?
Ja, Sie können in diesem Gerät eine handelsübliche Tiefkühlpizza (Durchmesser ca. 28cm) zubereiten. Wie unterscheidet sich das Gerät von "normalen"/normal großen Backöfen? Sind Temperaturen und Backzeiten aus Rezepten 1:1 übernehmbar?
Der Unterschied zu "normalen" Backöfen liegt im Volumen des Backraums. Temperatur- und Zeitangaben in Kochrezepten können ohne Veränderung übernommen werden. Lediglich die Mengen Ihres Gerichtes müssen Sie ggf. der Backraumgröße anpassen. Ein Vorteil des kleineren Backraumvolumens ist eine merklich kürzere Vorheizzeit. Müssen beim Aufstellen des Gerätes bestimmte Abstände zu Möbeln etc. beachtet werden, damit Sicherheit gewährleistet ist?
Nach hinten und zu den Seiten muss ein Mindestabstand von 4 cm zur Wand/zum Schrank o.ä. eingehalten werden. Oberhalb des Backofens muss mindestens 100 cm freier Raum sein, damit eine ausreichende Luftzirkulation gewährleistet  ist. Der Untergrund auf dem das Gerät steht, muss wärmebeständig, eben und stabil sein. Nicht auf Tischdecken oder lackierte Oberflächen stellen. Der Drehspieß dreht sich nicht oder nur unregelmäßig. Was kann ich tun?
Eine Möglichkeit für die Fehlfunktion des Drehspießes kann sein, dass er zu schwer oder ungleichmäßig beladen ist, so dass eine Unwucht das gleichmäßige Drehen behindert. Es ist wichtig, dass das Bratgut mittig aufgespießt wird und die Fixierungshalter greifen. Abstehende Teile wie z.B. Hähnchenflügel, müssen an das Bratgut gebunden werden. In der zum Download verfügbaren Bedienungsanleitung finden Sie weitere Tipps zum richtigen Fixieren des Grillguts. Der Display meines BGE zeigt immer nur 00:00 an. Was kann ich tun?
Auf dem Display ist eine mit 0:00 bedruckte Schutzfolie aufgebracht. Entfernen Sie diese um das tatsächliche Display ablesen zu können.

UVP

189,99 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten