ESPRESSOMAKER EKO 364/E

  • high-quality stainless steel jug with electrical connection
  • cordless technology, with a compact 360° power base
  • enjoy fresh espresso anywhere – at home, in the office and when travelling
  • filter insert for optionally 2 or 4 cups of espresso
  • illuminated ON/OFF switch, automatic switch-off
  • overheating and dry-boil protection features
  • safety valve
  • concealed heating element
  • integrated cord storage

 

Who does not love to indulge in genuine Italian espresso? Therefore, the little brother of our ElPresso deLuxe was created. ROMMELSBACHER's espresso maker ElPresso mini is the perfect prerequisite for a 'dinner for two'. Its visual appearance by itself is already eye-catching: superb design, stainless steel finish and an ergonomically-curved stainless steel handle with heat-insulated synthetic material on the inside. No matter whether 4 cups or – because of the filter insert included in the delivery scope – 2 cups of espresso are prepared, it is easy and convenient to operate. Just insert water and ground espresso, replace the cordless jug on the power base, switch on and it will get going. As soon as the espresso is ready, the appliance will switch off automatically. Simply perfect!

Additional Information

Type EKO 364/E
Product Colour stainless steel
Material casing stainless steel
Power Output 230 V 365 W
Item weight 0,78 kg
Dimensions 16,00 x 12,00 x 19,00 cm
Storage Capacity stainless steel filter insert for optionally 2 or 4 cups (250 ml capacity)
Special Features boil dry protection
EAN 4001797202000
Description type
Operation Manual pdf
Data Sheet pdf

If you have any questions, please contact our customer service.

Here you will find a selection of suitable recipes:
The device in action - can be seen at:

The appliance seems to be leaking. While operating there are whistling sounds coming from the pressure relief valve and steam is released from the screwed joint between upper vessel and water tank. What can I do?
Make sure the sealing rubber is clean and intact. While screwing coffee jug and water tank together make sure the printed arrows are turned as far as they will go if possible. If after this the appliance is still leaking steam, the espresso powder you are using might be too fine and is therefore clogging up the filter.

The appliance shuts off, before all coffee has run through. What can I do?
The appliance needs to be descaled. Clean as described in the instruction manual which can be downloaded here on this site.

How many milliliters equate one/two cups?
"One cup" contains roughly 60 to 65 ml. This is about as much as the average commercial espresso cup holds.

How do I clean the appliance? Can parts be cleaned in the dishwasher?
Neither the appliance nor its accessory parts are suitable for cleaning in the dishwasher. Clean the accessory parts in hot water. For this a small, soft bottle-brush can be used. The steel tube especially should be cleaned regularly. It is quite normal that there are some residues of water and coffee powder left in the water tank. However, never immerse water tank and power base into water and do not hold them under running water. It is also important to descale the appliance regularly.

When trying to immediately make a second cup of espresso the appliance does not work. What can I do?
Please be aware that the appliance needs to cool down between the drawings of coffee to avoid damage from overheating.

ESPRESSOKOCHER EKO 364/E

  • hochwertige Edelstahl Kanne mit elektrischem Anschluss
  • cordless Technik, mit kompaktem 360° Zentralsockel
  • frischen Espresso überall genießen – zu Hause, im Büro und auf Reisen
  • Filtereinsatz für wahlweise 2 oder 4 Tassen Espresso
  • beleuchteter Ein-/Ausschalter, automatische Abschaltung
  • Überhitzungs- und Trockengehschutz
  • Sicherheitsventil
  • verdecktes Heizelement
  • integrierte Kabelaufwicklung

 

Wer genießt ihn nicht gerne – den original italienischen Espresso. Für den etwas kleineren Kaffeedurst bietet der ROMMELSBACHER Espresso Kocher ElPresso mini beste Voraussetzungen. Optisch ein Blickfang: perfektes Design, geformt aus hochwertigem Edelstahl und ein ergonomisch geschwungener Edelstahl-Griff mit wärmeisolierendem Kunststoff auf der Innenseite. Ob nun 4 Tassen oder – durch den im Lieferumfang enthaltenen Filtereinsatz – nur 2 Tassen Espresso, die Bedienung ist einfach und bequem. Wasser und Espressopulver einfüllen, die cordless Kanne auf den Zentralsockel aufsetzen, einschalten und los geht’s. Sobald der Espresso fertig ist, schaltet sich das Gerät automatisch ab. Einfach perfekt!

Zusatzinformation

Typ EKO 364/E
Produktfarbe Edelstahl
Material Gehäuse Edelstahl
Leistung 230 V 365 W
Artikelgewicht 0,78 kg
Abmessungen 16,00 x 12,00 x 19,00 cm
Fassungsvermögen mit Edelstahl-Filtereinsatz wahlweise 2 oder 4 Tassen (250 ml Fassungsvermögen)
Besondere Merkmale Trockengehschutz
EAN 4001797202000
Beschreibung Format
Bedienungsanleitung pdf
Datenblatt pdf

Bei Fragen kontaktieren Sie unseren Kundenservice.

Hier finden sie eine Auswahl passender Rezepte:
Das Gerät in Aktion – zu sehen bei:
Das Gerät scheint während des Betriebs undicht zu sein. Es pfeift und es tritt Dampft am Gewinde aus und/oder pfeift am Überdruckventil. Was kann ich tun?
Stellen Sie sicher, dass die Gummidichtung sauber und intakt ist und dass die beiden aufgedruckten Pfeile beim Verschrauben des Kaffeebehälters mit dem Wasserbehälter - falls möglich - bis über den Anschlag hinaus gedreht wurden. Tritt nach wie vor Dampf aus, kann es daran liegen, dass Sie zu feines Espressopulver benutzen und dieses den Filter verstopft. Das Gerät schaltet ab, bevor der ganze Kaffee durchgelaufen ist. Was kann ich tun?
Das Gerät muss entkalkt werden. Reinigen Sie das Gerät wie in der hier zum Download bereitstehenden Bedienungsanleitung beschrieben. Wie viel Milliliter entsprechen einer/zwei Tassen?
"Eine Tasse" entspricht einer Menge von ca. 60 - 65 ml. Dies liegt im Mittel der handelsüblichen Espresso-Tassengrößen. Wie wird das Gerät am besten gesäubert? Dürfen Teile in der Spülmaschine gereinigt werden?
Das Gerät und das Zubehör sind nicht für die Spülmaschine geeignet. Die Zubehörteile am besten in heißem Wasser reinigen, dazu kann eine kleine, weiche Flaschenbürste verwendet werden. Vor allem das Steigrohr sollte regelmäßig gereinigt werden. Es ist normal, dass im Wasserbehälter Wasser mit etwas Kaffeepulver zurück bleibt. Tauchen Sie jedoch weder den Wasserbehälter noch den Zentralsockel zur Reinigung in Wasser und halten Sie beides auch nicht unter fließendes Wasser. Das Gerät sollte zudem regelmäßig entkalkt werden. Das Gerät funktioniert nicht, wenn ich gleich anschließend einen zweiten Espresso machen möchte. Was kann ich tun?
Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Gerät zwischen den Durchläufen abkühlen muss, um keinen Schaden durch Überhitzung zu nehmen.

UVP

79,99 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten