DOUBLE COOKING PLATE CT 3405/IN Induction

Instantly ready for use – no pre-heating!

  • suitable for all kinds of pots/pans with ferromagnetic bottom
  • premium induction technology, LED display
  • frameless glass ceramic cooking surface, with separating strip between control panel and cooking zone
  • electronic regulation via Touch Control sensors
  • 10 power levels for a sensitive setting
  • 10 temperature levels from 60 °C to 240 °C
  • 180-minute timer with signal tone, switch-off function
  • pot recognition, residual heat indicator, pilot lamp
  • 2 cooking zones: 120 – 230 mm Ø, 1400/2000 W, suitable for pots up to 230 mm Ø
  • separate regulation of the cooking zones

 

Induction is the modern and efficient way of cooking! The high efficiency of this technology saves energy, time and money The heat is generated directly in the bottom of the pot and is thus as quickly available as at a gas stove but much safer. The cooking zone itself only absorbs the waste heat of the pot. No matter if you use it as supplementary cooking zone or as mobile cooking zone for a single apartment, holiday home or the office – induction cooking plates can be used everywhere quickly and flexibly. The power can be selected as required via 10 power levels or either via temperature preselection (60 °C to 240 °C). Touch control sensors, LED display and a 180-minute timer grant a very high ease of use. The automatic switch-off function with signal tone and the residual heat indicator offer additional safety during operation. There are many reasons for a ROMMELSBACHER induction cooking plate!

Additional Information

Deliverytime immediately
Type CT 3405/IN
Product Colour black/silver
Power Output 230 V 3400 W
Item weight 5,49 kg
Dimensions 60,00 x 36,00 x 7,30 cm
Hob-type Induction
Cooking zones 2
Cooking zone 1 each 120 -230 mm Ø, 2000 W und 1400 W
Special Features glass ceramic cooktop, easy to clean
EAN 4001797673107
Description type
Operation Manual pdf
Data Sheet pdf

If you have any questions, please contact our customer service.

Here you will find a selection of suitable recipes:
The device in action - can be seen at:
Is there noise development during usage?
After switch-on, the inside fan starts working and is cooling the interior parts of the appliance in order to prevent the appliance from overheating. The fan is an indispensable part of induction technology. The noises are normal when operating an induction cooking plate. Please do not be disturbed by this. It is normal for the fan to continue running in the standby mode after a long operation time. By the way: operating noises coming from free standing induction cooking plates are more noticeable than from a built-in induction hob. What max. /min. diameter does a cooking pot have to have?
For optimal usage with this induction cooking plate a pot should have a diameter of between 12 and 23 cm. How can I test whether a pot is suitable for an induction cooking plate or not?
Whether or not a pot is suitable for an induction cooking field can be tested by applying a magnet to it. If the pot´s bottom is magnetic it is suitable. If the magnet does not stick to the bottom the pot cannot be used with an induction cooking plate.

MSRP

€149.99
Incl. 19% Tax , excl. Shipping Cost

DOPPELKOCHPLATTE CT 3405/IN Induktion

Köstliche Rezepte für die Doppelkochplatte CT 3405/IN gibt es auf unserem ROMMELSBACHER Blog – gleich reinschauen! 

Zeitgemäß kochen mit moderner Induktions-Technologie – sparsam, schnell und sicher

  • geeignet für alle Kochtöpfe/Pfannen mit ferromagnetischem (eisenhaltigem) Boden
  • hochwertige Induktions-Technologie, LED Display
  • rahmenlose Glaskeramik-Kochfläche – pflegeleicht
  • Trennsteg zwischen Bedienfeld und Kochzone
  • elektronische Regelung über Touch Control Sensoren
  • 10 Leistungsstufen für eine feinfühlige Steuerung
  • 10 Temperaturstufen von 60 °C bis 240 °C
  • 180 Minuten Zeitschaltuhr mit Signalton, Abschaltfunktion
  • Topferkennung, Restwärmeanzeige, Kontrolllampe
  • 2 Kochzonen: 120 – 230 mm Ø, 1400/2000 W, geeignet für Töpfe bis 230 mm Ø
  • getrennte Regelung der Kochzonen

 

Modern und effizient kochen mit Induktion! Der hohe Wirkungsgrad dieser Technologie spart Energie, Zeit und Geld. Die Hitze wird direkt im Topfboden erzeugt, dadurch steht sie so schnell zur Verfügung wie bei einem Gasherd, nur erheblich sicherer. Die Kochfläche selbst nimmt nur die Abwärme des Topfes auf. Ob als Ergänzung zum bestehenden Herd oder als mobile Kochstelle für Single-Appartement, Ferienhaus oder Büro – Induktionskochtafeln sind überall schnell und flexibel einsetzbar. Die Regelung erfolgt je nach Bedarf über eine 10-Stufen Leistungswahl oder über eine Temperaturvorwahl (60 °C bis 240 °C). Für hohen Benutzerkomfort stehen die Bedienung über Touch Control Sensoren, LED Anzeigen und die 180 Minuten Zeitschaltuhr. Eine automatische Abschaltung mit Signalton und die Restwärmeanzeige gewährleisten zusätzliche Sicherheit beim Betrieb. Es gibt viele gute Gründe, sich für eine ROMMELSBACHER Kochtafel mit Induktion zu entscheiden!

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit sofort
Typ CT 3405/IN
Produktfarbe schwarz/silber
Leistung 230 V 3400 W
Artikelgewicht 5,49 kg
Abmessungen 60,00 x 36,00 x 7,30 cm
Kochfeld-Typ Induktion
Kochzonen 2
Kochzone 1 je 120 -230 mm Ø, 2000 W und 1400 W
Besondere Merkmale flegeleichte Glaskeramik-Kochfläche
EAN 4001797673107
Beschreibung Format
Bedienungsanleitung pdf
Datenblatt pdf

Bei Fragen kontaktieren Sie unseren Kundenservice.

Hier finden sie eine Auswahl passender Rezepte:
Das Gerät in Aktion – zu sehen bei:
Gibt es in Betrieb eine Geräuschentwicklung?
Nach dem Einschalten startet ein Lüfter, der die Bauteile im Inneren des Gerätes kühlt und so vor Überhitzung schützt. Dieser verursacht leichte Geräusche. Ein Lüfter ist für die Induktionstechnik unverzichtbar, sein Betriebsgeräusch gehört zum normalen Betrieb einer Induktionskochplatte, an dem man sich nicht stören sollte. Nach längerer Betriebsdauer ist das Nachlaufen des Lüfters im Standby Modus normal. Übrigens: Betriebsgeräusche bei einem freistehenden Induktionskochplatte deutlicher zu hören, als bei einem eingebauten Induktionskochfeld. Welchen Durchmesser darf einen Topf mindestens/höchstens haben?
Der Durchmesser eines Topfes sollte mindestens 12 cm und höchstens 23 cm betragen, um auf dem Gerät optimal genutzt werden zu können. Wie kann ich prüfen, ob ein Topf für Induktionskochplatten geeignet ist?
Ob ein Topf für Induktion geeignet ist, können Sie prüfen, indem sie einen Magneten an der Topfboden halten. Ist der Topfboden magnetisch, ist der Topf induktionsgeeignet. Hält der Magnet nicht am Topfboden, so kann der Topf nicht auf einer Induktionsplatte genutzt werden.

UVP

149,99 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt. , zzgl. Versandkosten