SINGLE COOKING PLATE CT 2010/IN Induction

  • cooking zone 120 – 230 mm Ø
  • with superior induction technology
  • no pre-heating time, immediate power transfer
  • pot recognition, energy-saving, user-friendly and safe
  • suitable for all pots/pans with ferromagnetic bottom
  • electronic regulation via touch control sensors
  • convenient operation, LED-display
  • temperature pre-selection from 60 °C to 240 °C
  • power selection in 10 levels, residual heat indicator for each cooking zone
  • 180-minute timer, automatic-switch-off and signal tone
  • planar glass ceramic surface, very easy to clean

 

Induction is the modern way of cooking. An electromagnetic field does not firstly heat the cooking surface but the pot bottom directly. The temperature is as quickly available as at a gas stove but much safer. The high efficiency saves energy, time and money. Perfect as addition to the existing stove or as mobile cooking facility for single apartment, holiday flat or office. The induction cooking plate offers a power selection in 10 levels and a temperature pre-selection from 60 °C to 240 °C. The regulation via touch control, the LED-display and the 180-minute timer ensure a high ease of use. The frameless glass ceramic cooking zone does not have bridges and therefore is easy to clean. The automatic switch-off with signal tone and residual heat indicator make the modern appliances very safe in use.

Additional Information

Type CT 2010/IN
Product Colour black
Power Output 230 V 2000 W
Item weight 2,68 kg
Dimensions 30,00 x 38,00 x 6,00 cm
Hob-type Induction
Special Features all-over glass ceramic cooking surface - very easy to clean
EAN 4001797672001
Description type
Operation Manual pdf
Data Sheet pdf

If you have any questions, please contact our customer service.

Here you will find a selection of suitable recipes:
The device in action - can be seen at:

Is there noise development during usage?
After switch-on, the inside fan starts working and is cooling the interior parts of the appliance in order to prevent the appliance from overheating. The fan is an indispensable part of induction technology. The noises are normal when operating an induction cooking plate. Please do not be disturbed by this. It is normal for the fan to continue running in the standby mode after a long operation time. By the way: operating noises coming from free standing induction cooking plates are more noticeable than from a built-in induction hob.

What max. /min. diameter does a cooking pot have to have?
For optimal usage with this induction cooking plate a pot should have a diameter of between 12 and 23 cm.

How can I test whether a pot is suitable for an induction cooking plate or not?
Whether or not a pot is suitable for an induction cooking field can be tested by applying a magnet to it. If the pot´s bottom is magnetic it is suitable. If the magnet does not stick to the bottom the pot cannot be used with an induction cooking plate.

EINZELKOCHPLATTE CT 2010/IN Induktion

  • Kochzone 120 – 230 mm Ø
  • mit hochwertiger Induktionstechnologie
  • keine Aufheizzeit, sofortige Leistungsübertragung
  • Topferkennung, energiesparend, bedienfreundlich und sicher
  • geeignet für alle Kochtöpfe/Pfannen mit ferromagnetischem (eisenhaltigem) Boden
  • elektronische Regelung über Touch Control Sensoren
  • komfortable Bedienung, LED Display
  • Temperaturvorwahl von 60 °C bis 240 °C
  • Leistungswahl in 10 Stufen, Restwärmeanzeige für jede Kochzone
  • 180 Minuten Zeitschaltuhr, automatische Abschaltung und Signalton
  • ganzflächige Glaskeramik-Kochfläche, sehr pflegeleicht

 

Induktion ist die moderne Art zu kochen. Ein elektromagnetisches Feld erhitzt nicht erst das Kochfeld, sondern gleich den Topfboden. Die Temperatur steht so schnell zur Verfügung wie bei einem Gasherd, nur erheblich sicherer. Durch den hohen Wirkungsgrad spart man Energie, Zeit und Geld. Perfekt als Ergänzung zum bestehenden Herd oder als mobile Kochstelle für Single-Appartement, Ferienhaus oder Büro. Die Induktionskochtafeln bieten eine Leistungswahl in 10 Stufen und eine Temperaturvorwahl von 60 °C bis 240 °C. Für hohen Benutzerkomfort stehen die Regelung über Touch Control, die LED Anzeige und die 180 Minuten Zeitschaltuhr. Die rahmenlose Glaskeramik-Kochfläche ist ohne Zwischenstege konstruiert und somit sehr reinigungsfreundlich. Eine automatische Abschaltung mit Signalton und die Restwärmeanzeige gewährleisten zudem viel Sicherheit beim Betrieb.

Zusatzinformation

Typ CT 2010/IN
Produktfarbe schwarz
Leistung 230 V 2000 W
Artikelgewicht 2,68 kg
Abmessungen 30,00 x 38,00 x 6,00 cm
Kochfeld-Typ Induktion
Besondere Merkmale ganzflächige Glaskeramik-Kochfläche - sehr pflegeleicht
EAN 4001797672001
Beschreibung Format
Bedienungsanleitung pdf
Datenblatt pdf

Bei Fragen kontaktieren Sie unseren Kundenservice.

Hier finden sie eine Auswahl passender Rezepte:
Das Gerät in Aktion – zu sehen bei:

Gibt es in Betrieb eine Geräuschentwicklung?
Nach dem Einschalten startet ein Lüfter, der die Bauteile im Inneren des Gerätes kühlt und so vor Überhitzung schützt. Dieser verursacht leichte Geräusche. Ein Lüfter ist für die Induktionstechnik unverzichtbar, sein Betriebsgeräusch gehört zum normalen Betrieb einer Induktionskochplatte, an dem man sich nicht stören sollte. Nach längerer Betriebsdauer ist das Nachlaufen des Lüfters im Standby Modus normal. Übrigens: Betriebsgeräusche bei einem freistehenden Induktionskochplatte deutlicher zu hören, als bei einem eingebauten Induktionskochfeld.

Welchen Durchmesser darf einen Topf mindestens/höchstens haben?
Der Durchmesser eines Topfes sollte mindestens 12 cm und höchstens 23 cm betragen, um auf dem Gerät optimal genutzt werden zu können.

Wie kann ich prüfen, ob ein Topf für Induktionskochplatten geeignet ist?
Ob ein Topf für Induktion geeignet ist, können Sie prüfen, indem sie einen Magneten an der Topfboden halten. Ist der Topfboden magnetisch, ist der Topf induktionsgeeignet. Hält der Magnet nicht am Topfboden, so kann der Topf nicht auf einer Induktionsplatte genutzt werden.