COFFEE GRINDER EKM 150

Individually ground, quickly milled – for an always aromatic coffee treat

  • superior, easy-care casing made of brushed stainless steel
  • robust blade unit with 2-winged blade made of stainless steel
  • stainless steel bean container, capacity 40 g
  • electronically controlled grinding time, adjustable in 7 levels
  • automatic switch-off after the set time has elapsed
  • separate on-off switch, pilot lamp
  • safe and easy handling
  • transparent cover, detachable
  • integrated cord take-up


Can also be used for grinding dried spicery like e. g. coriander, rosemary or for nuts, poppy seed and sugar.

 

A coffee grinder with powerful blade – perfect for quickly making a good cup of coffee with freshly ground powder. The casing and the blade of this chic appliance are made of superior stainless steel and are thus robust and easy to clean. The coffee beans are quickly processed by the 2-winged blade until the desired grinding degree is reached, which is individually adjustable in 7 levels (from fine to coarse). The grinding time is electronically controlled so that the appliance switches off automatically when the desired grinding degree is reached. This ensures that the results are always the same at every grinding process. Furthermore, the EKM 150 cannot only be used for grinding coffee beans, but also dried spicery like e. g. coriander, rosemary, caraway or sugar can be ground. Another advantage insofar as practical handling is concerned is that cord not in use can be stored in the integrated cord take-up.

Additional Information

Deliverytime immediately
Type EKM 150
Product Colour stainless steel
Material casing stainless steel
Power Output 230 V 150 W
Item weight 0,76 kg
Dimensions 9,80 x 10,50 x 20,50 cm
Storage Capacity 40 g
Grinding gear robust 2-winged blade made of stainless steel
Special Features stainless steel container, practical cord take-up
EAN 4001797862006
Description type
Operation Manual pdf
Data Sheet pdf

If you have any questions, please contact our customer service.

Here you will find a selection of suitable recipes:
The device in action - can be seen at:
After emptying the bean container residue coffee powder remains inside the container. What can I do?
Ideally remove powder residues of the beans container immediately. We recommend using a normal pastry brush. Once residues have dried up cleaning might become more difficult. What foods can be processed in the grinder?
The grinder is designed for grinding coffee/espresso beans within the quantities usually needed for domestic use. It can also be used for dried spices such as peppercorn, coriander or sugar. After grinding my beans do not possess the desired coarseness. What can I do?
Please be aware that the time required for grinding is calculated for a maximum amount of 40 g of coffee beans. Grinding more beans may lead to differing results. Depending on the setting chosen the grinder will run between 5 seconds (7 - coarse) and 40 seconds (1 - fine). The longer the beans are ground the finer your powder will become. If you are not satisfied with the results after grinding on level 1 consider starting the grinding process once again. ATTENTION: The grinder is designed for a max. continuous operating time of 1 minute. If this time has been reached, the grinder has to cool down for at least 2 minutes before next usage. During grinding the coffee powder gets statically charged. What can I do?
Only press the On/Off switch to start the grinder. Do not leave your hand on the grinder´s cover.

RRP

€39.99
Incl. 19% VAT , excl. shipping cost

KAFFEEMÜHLE EKM 150

  • robustes Schlagwerk mit 2-flügeligem Edelstahlmesser
  • Bohnenbehälter aus Edelstahl, Füllmenge 40 g
  • elektronisch gesteuerte Mahldauer, in 7 Stufen einstellbar
  • automatische Abschaltung nach Erreichen der eingestellten Zeit
  • separate Einschalttaste, Kontrollleuchte
  • sichere und einfache Handhabung
  • praktische Kabelaufwicklung

 

Eine Kaffeemühle mit kraftvollem Schlagmesser - perfekt, um mit frisch gemahlenem Pulver schnell eine gute Tasse Kaffee zuzubereiten. Das Gehäuse und das Schlagwerk dieses schicken Gerätes sind aus hochwertigem Edelstahl und somit robust und pflegeleicht. Die Kaffeebohnen werden durch das 2-flügelige Messer schnell bis zum gewünschten Mahlgrad verarbeitet, der in 7 Stufen (von fein bis grob) ganz individuell eingestellt werden kann. Dabei wird die Mahldauer elektronisch gesteuert, so dass das Gerät automatisch abschaltet, wenn der gewünschte Mahlgrad erreicht ist. Dies stellt sicher, dass jeder Mahlvorgang immer gleichbleibende Ergebnisse erzielt. Zudem lassen sich mit der EKM 150 nicht nur Kaffeebohnen, sondern auch trockene Gewürze wie z. B. Koriander, Rosmarin, Kümmel oder Zucker mahlen. Als weiteres Plus in puncto praktischer Handhabung findet nicht benötigtes Kabel Platz in der integrierten Kabelaufwicklung.

Zusatzinformation

Typ EKM 150
Produktfarbe Edelstahl
Material Gehäuse Edelstahl
Leistung 230 V 150 W
Artikelgewicht 0,76 kg
Abmessungen 9,80 x 10,50 x 20,50 cm
Fassungsvermögen 40 g
Mahlwerk 2-flügeliges Messer aus Edelstahl
Besondere Merkmale Bohnenbehälter aus Edelstahl, integrierte Kabelaufwicklung
EAN 4001797862006
Beschreibung Format
Bedienungsanleitung pdf
Datenblatt pdf

Bei Fragen kontaktieren Sie unseren Kundenservice.

Hier finden sie eine Auswahl passender Rezepte:
Das Gerät in Aktion – zu sehen bei:
Nach dem Entleeren des Bohnenbehälters bleiben Reste vom Kaffeepulver im Behälter zurück. Was kann ich tun?
Reste am besten direkt nach dem Mahlen vorsichtig mit einem (Back-)Pinsel entfernen, um ein Eintrocknen des Kaffeepulvers zu vermeiden. Dies würde eine spätere Reinigung erschweren. Welche Lebensmittel können im Gerät gemahlen werden?
Das Gerät eignet sich zum Mahlen von Kaffee- und Espressobohnen, zum Zerkleinern von trockenen Gewürze wie z.B. Koriander, Kümmel oder auch zum Pulverisieren von Zucker. Meine Bohnen haben nach dem Mahlen nicht den gewünschten Mahlgrad. Was kann ich tun?
Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Mahlzeit auf die maximale Menge von 40 g Bohnen ausgelegt ist. Sollten Sie mehr Bohnen eingefüllt haben, kann dies zur Abweichungen beim Mahlergebnis führen. Je nach Einstellung läuft das Gerät zwischen 5 Sekunden (7 - Grob) und 40 Sekunden (1 - Fein). Je länger Sie die Bohnen mahlen, umso feiner wird das Kaffeepulver. Ist Ihnen das Ergebnis nach Beendigung des Mahlvorgangs auf Stufe 1 nicht fein genug, können Sie das Gerät erneut nochmals starten. Wichtig: Die maximale durchgängige Betriebsdauer des Gerätes beträgt 60 Sekunden. Danach sollte das Gerät mindestens 2 Minuten abgeschaltet bleiben, bevor es wieder in Betrieb genommen werden darf." Das Kaffeepulver lädt sich während des Mahlens statisch auf. Was kann ich tun?
Nehmen Sie während des Mahlvorgangs die Hand vom Deckel des Gerätes und drücken Sie nur den Ein-/Ausschalter.

UVP

39,99 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten